PHOTON ENERGY: Quality made in Germany

laser marking systems
Laser sources
for micromachining and structuring
Software tool for UDI procedure
Innovation in medical technology
Corrosion-free marking
of surgical instruments

 

For many years PHOTON ENERGY GmbH is established as reliable partner for industry and science. The globally acting company focusses on laser marking systems and OEM laser sources for industrial laser materials processing. The individual requirements of our customers are our priority number one. Therefore you can count on our tailor-made solutions and comprehensive support.

Our high quality standards ensure a leading position as supplier of very reliable high power laser sources and systems for a wide range of applications. PHOTON ENERGY GmbH is ISO 9001 and ISO 13485 certified since 2006.

 

 

News:

MD&M East 2016 in New York, USA
|

We are exhibiting at the fair Medical Design & Manufacturing (MD&M) East in New York from June 14th to June 16th 2016. Take this opportunity and visit our stand 1959 to learn more about us and our products... Read More

LASYS 2016 in Stuttgart
|

LASYS in Stuttgart is the international trade fair for system solutions for laser material processing. At this event, taking place from 31.05. – 02.06.2016 we are exhibiting our laser systems Workstation and Forano. Visit us at our booth 4B57 to get... Read More

AKL 2016 in Aachen
|

AKL has etablished itself as the leading forum for laser technologies and takes place from 27.04.2016 – 29.04.2016 in Aachen. PHOTON ENERGY will be on site with its ultrashort puse laser Cepheus. Visit us at stand 05!   Read More

New distribution partner
|

We are happy to call the Switzerland-based Teltec Systems AG our new distribution partner. The competent team of Teltec is completely specialized in supplying products and services for laser marking and provides personal consulting and... Read More

Lasertechnik: Qualität made in Germany

Lasermarkiersysteme
in drei verschiedenen Gehäusevariationen
Laserstrahlquellen
für Mikrobearbeitung und Strukturierung
Softwaretool für UDI-Prozess
NEUHEIT in der Medizintechnik
Korrosionsfreie Markierung
von chirurgischen Instrumenten

 

Die PHOTON ENERGY GmbH ist ein langjähriger und zuverlässiger Partner der Industrie und Forschung auf globaler Ebene. Den Produkt-Schwerpunkt bilden OEM Laserstrahlquellen für die industrielle Lasermaterialbearbeitung und für Lasermarkieranlagen. Die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden stehen bei uns an vorderster Stelle, deshalb dürfen Sie konsequenterweise stets mit einer umfassenden Betreuung und mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen rechnen!

Unsere hohen Qualitätsansprüche haben uns zu einem führenden Hersteller von höchst zuverlässigen, extrem leistungsstarken und vielfältig einsetzbaren Strahlquellen und Systemen gemacht: Seit 2006 ist unser Betrieb zertifiziert nach ISO-Norm 9001 und 13485.

 

 

Neuigkeiten:

LASYS 2016 in Stuttgart
|

LASYS in Stuttgart ist die internationale Fachmesse für Systemlösungen in der Lasermaterialbearbeitung. Vom 31.05. – 02.06.2016 präsentieren wir Ihnen auf diesem Branchentreff unsere Laseranlagen Workstation und Forano. Gerne demonstrieren wir Ihnen unsere Lasersysteme an unserem... Weiterlesen

AKL 2016 in Aachen
|

Der AKL hat sich als führendes Forum für Lasertechnik etabliert und findet vom 27.04.2016 – 29.04.2016 in Aachen statt. Auch wir – die PHOTON ENERGY GmbH – sind mit unserem Ultrakurzpulslaser Cepheus vor Ort. Besuchen... Weiterlesen

Neuer Vertriebspartner
|

Wir freuen uns die in der Schweiz ansässige Teltec Systems AG unseren neuen Partner nennen zu dürfen. Das kompetente Teltec- Team ist rundum spezialisiert auf die Bereitstellung von Produkten und Dienstleistungen für Laserbeschriftung und bietet... Weiterlesen

LASER World of Photonics 2016 in Shanghai
|

Wie auch in den Jahren zuvor stellt die PHOTON ENERGY GmbH auch auf der diesjährigen LASER World of Photonics aus. Vom 15.03.2016 – 17.03.2016 werden in Shanghai die neuesten Anwendungen und Technologien der Photonicsbranche vorgestellt.... Weiterlesen